Entries Tagged as ''

Macon Touchdown Club Jamboree Honorees

Bobby Sanders Memorial Scholarship
Robert Anderson – Mount De Sales
CJ Kleckley – Rutland High School
Scott McCormick – FPD
Jordi Gaton – Stratford Academy

Ortho Georgia Back of the Year
Noah Grayer – Westside High School

Ortho Georgia / Bill Turner Lineman of the Year
Nigel Bowden – Central High School

U Park Em U Sell Em Special Teams Player of the Year
Connor Albright – FPD

Marvin Davis Coach of the Year
Greg Moore – FPD

State Coach of the Year
Chip Walker – Sandy Creek High School

Super Seven
Keyante Green – Eagles Landing
Johnathan Howard – Wilcox County
Johnny O’Neal – West Laurens
Isaac Rochell – Eagles Landing
Shaq Wiggins – Sandy Creek
DeMarcus Robinson – Peach County

Player of the Year
Montravius Adams – Dooly County