Macon Touchdown Club Spring Jamboree

Bobby Sanders Memorial Scholarship
Brice Fincher – Howard High School
Dallace Francis – Mount De Sales
Sean Grossnickle – Stratford Academy
Jonathan Raines – FPD

Ortho Georgia Back of the Year
Tekorian Denson – Northeast High School

Ortho Georgia / Bill Turner Lineman of the Year
Abel Grant – Howard High School

U Park Em U Sell Em Special Teams Player of the Year
Blaine Halvorson – Westside High School

Marvin Davis Coach of the Year
Justin Rogers – Jones County High School

State Coach of the Year
Kevin Kinsler – Northside (W.R.) High School

Super Seven
Adonis Thomas – Central Gwinnett High School (Alabama)
Roquan Smith – Macon County High School (Georgia)
Austin Bryant – Thomas County Central High School (Clemson)
A.J. Gray – Washington County High School (Georgia Tech)
Jordan Colbert – Griffin High School (Auburn)
Keyston Fuller – Griffin High School (Duke)

Elmo A. Richardson Player of the Year
Trenton Thompson – Westover High School (Georgia)

Discussion Area - Leave a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>