Macon Touchdown Club Spring Jamboree

Bobby Sanders Memorial Scholarship
Ryan Murphy – Mount De Sales Academy
Tyley Warnack – Tattnall Square Academy
Kory Rousey – Rutland High School
Thomas McBride – First Presbyterian Day School
David Matlock – Stratford Academy

Ortho Georgia Back of the Year
Bradley Hunnicutt – Jones County High School

Ortho Georgia / Bill Turner Lineman of the Year
Zaquan Baldwin – Southwest High School

Ortho Georgia Special Teams Player of the Year
Jake Jamison – Stratford Academy

Marvin Davis Coach of the Year
Chance Jones – Tattnall Square Academy

State Coach of the Year
Dexter Copeland – Macon County High School

Super Seven
Brenton Cox – Stockbridge High School
Marquez Ezzard – Stockbridge High School
Emory Jones – Heard County High School
Deontrey Hill – Houston County High School
Kearis Jackson – Peach County High School
Quay Walker – Crisp County High School
Lyn-J Dixon – Taylor County High School

Elmo A. Richardson Player of the Year
Malik Herring – Mary Persons High School

Macon Touchdown Club Lifetime Achievement Award
Bruce Mullen – Northside High School

Discussion Area - Leave a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>